icon Home Contact Us
img
Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Maamba Collieries Limited
PO Box 99
Maamba, ZAMBIA
Telefax: +260 213 278183
Email: info@maambacoal.com
              sales@maambacoal.com

LUSAKA OFFICE
Maamba Collieries Limited
Corporate Park,
Plot No. 20849
Alick Nkhata Road, Mass Media Area
P.O. Box 31197
Lusaka, ZAMBIA
Telephone : + 260 211 256010
Fax : + 260 211 258381
Email: maamba@maambacoal.com

Contact List
Rear Admiral Venkat Shankar(retd)
Chief Executive Officer
shankar@maambacoal.com
Ravi Ahuja
General Manager - Commercial
ahujar@maambacoal.com
P J Sudhir
Head – Corporate Affairs
sudhirpj@maambacoal.com
David Vijay Kumar
General Manager - Mining
davidvk@maambacoal.com
Coin Siakachoma
Manager - Technical Services
siakachomac@maambacoal.com
Krishna Mohan
Procurement Manager
kmohan@maambacoal.com
Roopesh Nekkanti
Business Development Manager
roopesh@maambacoal.com
Patrick Mataa Nalumino
Human Resources Manager
naluminop@maambacoal.com
Mwape Kaira
Manager - Legal
kairam@maambacoal.com
Mayford Chikoya
Senior Manager – Corporate Affairs
chikoyam@maambacoal.com
Magazine